Retired Faculty and Staff Association



Officers of RFSA

Meet your RFSA Officers:

 

 

Dr. Bill Kellogg, President, bkellogg@calpoly.edu

Vacant, Vice President

Carolyn Jones, Secretary, carolynjones123@sbcglobal.net

Gail Simmons, Treasurer and Membership Chair, gsimmons@calpoly.edu

Dr. Joe Grimes, Past President, jgrimes@calpoly.edu

Laura Dimmitt, Scholarship Chair, ldimmitt@gmail.com

Elaine M. Ramos Doyle, Newsletter Editor, eramosdo@calpoly.edu

Dr. Don Morris, Membership Enhancement, dmmorris@calpoly.edu

Kathy Mastako, Membership Recruitment Facilitator, klmastak@calpoly.edu

Dana Azevedo, Facilitator of Special Events, dazevedo@calpoly.edu

Related Content